News

Page: 1 of 10

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Mega player in seals business

THE founders of security seals manufacturer Mega Fortris (M) Sdn Bhd had their first brush with innovation after their first client returned their goods.


Monday, October 16, 2017

Deadline for SOBA extended to Oct 27

COMPANIES vying for a chance to be recognised at The Star Outstanding Business Awards (SOBA) 2017 will have more time to prepare their applications as the submission deadline has been extended to Oct 27 to cater to the overwhelming enquiries.


Monday, October 9, 2017

A vision for a strong brand

Coloured contact lenses manufacturer looking to grow its local market


Friday, September 22, 2017

Pharmacy focuses on personalised care and medication packaging for easier consumption

ALPRO Pharmacy may seem like your ordinary pharmacy next door, but it goes beyond just dispensing medicine and advice on treatment of minor conditions and healthy living.


Monday, September 18, 2017

Innovating an authentication system

Digital security services provider offers a cost-effective solution


Friday, September 15, 2017

Branching out into food sauce production

International Trading Profile goes from trading in resin and special chemicals to making homemade sauces.


Monday, September 11, 2017

Digital disruption a boon for business

Industry leaders share experiences at the Star SMEBiz Think Tank


Monday, September 4, 2017

Lessons from industry stalwarts

Sharing of experiences and information to benefit small businesses


Friday, September 1, 2017

Lending an ear in securing sales

Digital security provider pins its success on ability to give clients just what they need


Friday, August 25, 2017

Leveraging its strength in providing ICT solutions

Company’s ‘borderless’ systems enable it to extend reach across many markets.

Page: 1 of 10